• ODCC Board of Directors 

  • Our board is made up of a maximum of 25 voting members, including an executive director, one director appointed by each of the municipalities and First Nation included in the ODCC's district, and  directors  elected from the general membership. From the board of directors, an executive committee is appointed, which includes a president, president elect, two vice presidents, and a treasurer. The executive director and immediate past president serve on the executive committee as directors ex-officio.

    Representatives of our community partners attend board meetings and take part in discussions and activities. These representatives are appointed by their respective organizations.

  • 2023 Board of Directors at Business Achievement Awards
  • 2024 Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • President

    Scott Walker
    BMO Nesbitt Burns

  • Past President

    Nathan Housser
    Housser's Paint and Wallpaper

  • President Elect

    Jan Holland
    Marina Del Rey

  • 2nd Vice President

    Brian Gibb

    Going With Gibb

  • Vice President and Treasurer

    Ruth Howorth

    Sunray Group

  • Executive Director
    Allan Lafontaine

  • Directors

  • Anastasia Langiano
    Royal Lepage Real Quest Realty Brokerage

  • Deval Brambhatt
    Fast Bastard Burrito

  • Whitney Smith

    Smith Investigation Agency

  • Corry Ticknor

    EPIC Luxury Vacations

  • Nick Shah
    Knight's Inn

  • Orett Douglas


  • Peter Sturm

    Sturm Consulting

  • Neil Bissa
    Sport Clips

  • Tim French
    Kahuna Surf Shop

  • Brian Hare
    Orillia First Aid

  • Montana Hassard

    Northern Roots

  • Municipal Appointees

  • Lori St. Germain
    Chippewas of Rama First Nation

  • Jeff Czeterchuk
    City of Orillia

  • Jim McIntyre
    Township of Severn

  • Jen Fisher
    Township of Ramara

  • Robert Young
    Township of Oro-Medonte

  • Community Partner Representatives

  • Wendy Timpano

    Community Development Corporation (CDC)

  • – Physician
    Recruitment and Retention

  • Carmine Stumpo
    Orillia Soldier’s Memorial Hospital

  • Chris Glover
    Lakehead University

  • Mary-Louise Noce
    Georgian College

  • Michael Ladouceur
    Orillia Business Development Division

  • Matthew Webb
    Orillia Manufacturers’ Association

  • Kris Puhvel
    Ontario’s Lake Country

  • Downtown Orillia Management Board

  • Orillia and District Construction Association

  • Matthew Stoner
    OPP - Community Representative